Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher
Riyadh 2026/27 COOP Program – Winter Intake
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia · Internship / COOP
Dated programmeAccepting applications
Reviewed 27 Sept 2026
- Applications open
- 1 Sept 2026
- Eligibility at a glance
- Saudi-university LLB student; GPA 3.5/4 or 4.5/5; native Arabic.
- Deadline
- 26 October 2026. Closing time is not stated; confirm with the employer.
Save deadline to calendar - What it offers
- Practical legal work, mentoring and a stipend. Winter intake around December–January; applications reviewed on a rolling basis.
Before you apply
Requirements reflect the employer’s wording at the last successful review. “Not stated” does not establish eligibility.
- Education Required
- Currently studying an LLB at a Saudi university
- Academic threshold Required
- At least 3.5/4 or 4.5/5
- Languages Required
- Native Arabic; fluent written and spoken Arabic
- Nationality / work permission Employer states
- Programme describes recruitment of Saudi students
- COOP requirement Not stated
- Not stated
- Experience / licence Not stated
- Not stated
Employer page reviewed on 27 September 2026; application submission was not tested. Last attempt: 27 Sept 2026.
Role details and perspective
ROLE DETAILS
Practical legal work, mentoring and a stipend. Winter intake around December–January; applications reviewed on a rolling basis.
Responsibilities and experience
Not stated.
Qualifications and requirements
Not stated.
EDITORIAL ASSESSMENT
Check all requirements and the latest availability with the employer. Programme participation does not guarantee later employment.